1Question

How can I prevent my child from losing screen time when I change monitored apps?

Making changes to monitored apps will clear and reset any earned time. With this in mind, it is best to do so when earned screen time has completely run out.

You will know that your child’s screen time has run out when their monitored apps are locked.

When a monitored app is locked an hourglass icon will appear next to it’s name and the app icon will be greyed out.

Related Articles

How do I change my child’s monitored apps?

Need more help?

📧 Contact us at info@1question.app

Stay in the know

🛎️ Notify me when 1Question for iPad or Android is available!

👍 Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter for updates on all things 1Q.